Sort:  

they never expire you can hold any card as much time you want.

Ok cool I didn't know what they were saying in pal which ones you recommend holding for a while now, ali I just started a community too man it's going to be a while before I get it started but I think it's going to come out well

Actually i am holding cards because i am playing it on daily basis. So i always hold powerful monsters.

ali I just started a community too man it's going to be a while before I get it started but I think it's going to come out well

Nice intiative brother it seems hip-hop music community. keep going.

Thanks just started last week

susbcribed

I appreciate it man looking for developers in the future just going to be a process bringing in more Hivers for Hip-Hop

I Hope you will get lots of members soon 😊