๐‚๐ก๐ž๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฅ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ž

in GEMS โ€ข 4 years ago

Hello hivers๐Ÿ‘‹, it's been a couple of days since I came on right?
I didn't run yet, lol, just been really sick this past days๐Ÿคง.

I have been doing a lot of thinking lately, how life is important and how short it can be, so this post is dedicated to life.

#Cheers to everyone who has battled with anything and survived.
#cheers to those still battling, I pray that you survive.
#cheers to the super heroes working tirelessly to ensure the life of those affected by the pandemic.
#cheers to anyone who feel like giving up, please don't give up, you are strong ๐Ÿ’ชand you will survive this.
#cheers to my hive family for giving us a platform like this, you guys are the real mvpโค๏ธ

#cheers to @JamesRussell @wesphilbin @wel.metcalfe @bliss11 they are simply amazing ๐Ÿ’–
#cheers to all amazing hivers who are always sharing awesome content daily.

Life might be short, but we hold the keys to creating our own happiness and memories, so make it count.

๐‡๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฒ ๐œ๐ก๐ข๐ฅ๐๐ซ๐ž๐ง'๐ฌ ๐๐š๐ฒ!
๐‹๐ž๐ญ'๐ฌ ๐ฆ๐š๐ค๐ž ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฆ๐จ๐ฌ๐ญ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐จ๐๐š๐ฒ ๐›๐ฒ ๐œ๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐›๐ž๐š๐ฎ๐ญ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐จ๐ซ๐ข๐ž๐ฌ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž๐ ๐จ๐ง๐ž๐ฌ.

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Hey Peace!

Thanks for the shout out!

So your sick hey? That's no good! Get better fast ok!

You didn't get this pandemic thing going around I hope? I do know a couple people, many of which were the super healthy type, who got it... That's been surprising... This thing going around is NASTY... ๐Ÿ˜ž

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Œ, I am getting better.

No, I don't have the virus, it's just a bit of fever and headaches..
My heart goes out to those suffering from the pandemic ๐Ÿ˜”โค๏ธ

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Yeah... mine does too. I have some very fit friends on Fitbit and one of them caught COVID-19. It laid her on her back for weeks and I think that sheโ€™s still recovering.

Itโ€™s worrisome because we like to think, โ€œOh. Iโ€™m healthy. It wonโ€™t get me.โ€

But maybe thatโ€™s not quite right... ๐Ÿ˜ท

Iโ€™m continuing to be very cautious going forward and Iโ€™m encouraging everyone I know to do the same.

Get better soon from your bought with the sniffles, snuffles, fever, and head ache Peace! ๐Ÿคง