I had a dream...

in GEMS3 years ago

And then I woke up!!

...as I always do.

Binary State

A post made for D.Buzz, but it was still too long.

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

Gems it is then.

Did you click? ...erm, I mean.. ɔlᴉɔʞ?

Dammit! I never click and how did you do that?!

and how did you do that?!

Secrets of Markdown Wizards and Cranky Gandalfs. But you already know that you need dress you up in pink with a cute Hello Kitty in your chest to be able to do that. :)

I draw the line at hello kitty. Gandalf looks cute, it's nothing personal.

True story—my backpack, belt, phone case whatever else is pink. Kind of a mixture between taboo and something dudes aren't supposed to do with a blend of I love fucking pink!

Hello Kitty, though? No room, I'm covered in Incredible Hulk and Silver Surfer patches.

Hello Kitty, though? No room, I'm covered in Incredible Hulk and Silver Surfer patches.

Alright! let's grant you the licence of not embroicing a cute pink Hello Kitty in your manly Hulk chest.

But... are you willing to wear a big pink bow in your hair at least?

Another one?! You sound like my dentist.