May I have something to tell you or show you today?

in GEMS4 years ago

Uhm... well, erm... nope. Not at all. ...I think.

But in sight you are already here. Let's take advantage of that gorgeous fact to surprise you with one or two incongruities of mine.

A Texan:
- Where are you from?

The Harvard graduate:
- I come from a place where we do not end our sentences with prepositions.

The Texan:
- Ok, where are you from, jackass?

You see?

PLAY = Please Laugh At Yourself

Ok, but now seriously. Maybe, perhaps, feasibly, likely, and I possibly had something to show you, to tell you or to ask you after all. Ugh let me see.

Err, erm, ahem, hmm... what about if I ask you about how many prude and puritan people do you think exists here in the blockchain?

Oh! and when I say blockchain, I mean our blockchains. Our own Social blockchains. Both blockchains. WTF, yeah HIVE & STEEM alright?

And then, if you really really believes if they might be... A crowd? A heap? A batch? A few? A handful? Just some? Ok, ok only One ok only one!?

So, now that we agree. Tell me the truth: on which social blockchain ecosystems do you think these chummy specimens abound the most.
¿HIVE or STEEM?

Ok, alright, looking good. Then...

Do you reckon these guys you have in mind would be shocked by a video with snakes, serpents and ophidians like these below?

What about with a dragon like this next?

Do you think it is because dragons spits fire the real reason of why pious, snobs and holier-than-thou they scandalize and remit their shouts to the sky too soon without giving to them the opportunity to defend themselves, explain themselves or anything?

¿Is it because they are dragons or because they spit fire?

Ok, but again. Let's get to the heart of the matter.

  • Where do they abound the most?
  • Are they steemians or hiveians?
  • Are they just prudes & puritans or also jackasses?
  • Finally, are they a crowd, a heap, a batch, a few, a handful, just some or only a lonely one?

Ok, if you know the answer just drop your palsy-walsy confession below in the comments section. I don't know, maybe someone out there may READ your intimacy and by pure affinity would want to reply you something.

Me? ...uhmm nope. I am prolly not much interested to reply niet. On second thought, I think I had nothing to tell you, show you or ask you today in first place. After all, I've been living with dragons all my life.


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!!