You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Contributions to Hive

in GEMS4 years ago

Hive is not a project that's carried out by small groups. It's not just "Top 20 witnesses" or "Blocktrades". Some contribute more than others, true. That being said, there are a lot of people involved in every single aspect of this entire blockchain, its ecosystem and everything that can possible have to do with its existence. Participation isn't limited to a select group.

Oh! mind-blowing! It feels like a fresh air in the soul to know that if one throws a rock at the rodeo, one can hit more heads than we expected to try collect the bill to the responsible of those hideous "Transaction Broadcast Errors" during these last days. Hahahaha. :p

You are free to contribute in any way you want to any part of the Hive ecosystem you want.

Yep, nothing serious all kidding. };)

Sort:  

....I think whatever valued-customer is drinking you must be drinking the same stuff. Evidently rocks are more plentiful than pennies on this blockchain so you shouldn't run short. Where the frick did my penny upvote go?..I was feeling mighty powerful dishing out that full copper piece.

....I think whatever valued-customer is drinking you must be drinking the same stuff.

Oh no. I use to drop one or two heads of Parrot Waxcaps in my beverage all the time while valued-customer simply throw a couple of ice cubes in his. :D

Where the frick did my penny upvote go?

Yeah!! I wonder the same. Why the heck I'm not seeing it embedded in my comment?

The great penny caper perhaps?....lol.

It's just a complicated update and if everyone involved used time tracking to figure out the hours they put in the numbers we'd end up with as totals would be astronomical. Those errors are mostly due to nodes being overloaded or needing to be reconfigured. Here's a list of them https://hivekings.com/nodes

Thanks for that list of nodes @guiltyparties. :)

Now I have more accurate headz/targets to better refine my rock slinging aim. :D