TL|DR (long, medium, short, shorter)

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hey! Listen to me!

For Your Mind Eyes

"Four years here and still no one has noticed"

Engagement

Yeah shorter! same as the interaction in my posts. };)

Labour Day

¡Happy Labour Day!

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!!

Sort:  

May the almighty lord of spam be with you amigo. I feel your pain.

Oh! no. No pain at all bodhi. I'm enjoying this 'interaction & engagement' big time. A majestic opportunity to sharpen & polish my heretic skillz. :D

@bible.reader4 Comment what you understand of MY POST to receive MY full vote. I have an ALMIGHTY vote at 100% of MY VP around $0.02 cents.

Oh! I certainly get you. BUT ...again, while you are still breathing... please tell me: ¿What did you understand of the entirety of MY SHORT POST?

lol, that was too short for a post but fun to see.

Oh yes! and these funny posts will always get shorter and shorter while people keep refusing to click all over the place to find out where's the real Savior's juice.

Thank you very much for your more eloquent and comprehensive comment. :)

Cheers!!