My 1st Birthday On Hive💖🎉

in GEMS • 11 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230614_174505.jpg

Hello Hive people!

It's have been a year since I joined Hive. Right in front of my eyes how fast I've completed a year😃
This one year journey have been like a amusement park's ride, full of fun, a bit scary and taught many lessons. A lesson of getting highs and lows in your life, a lesson that taught you if go down then don't be sad because soon you will upgrade😊

I would like to pay gratitude towards all Hive Bloggers, who supported me and have been a part of my Hive journey😊.
I'm so glad that one year before the decision I made of starting my own blog was the best decision because everyday I got to learn so many new things that always encouraged me and gave a rise with new ideas✨

Being a school student I could not kept myself too much active, share posts and explore more but yaa whatever I post, I do it with all my heart and enthusiasm💗.

I hope my journey on Hive be consistent just like a straight road but yaa sometimes potholes that come, I will also face them firmly🧿💗

Thank You for Reading✨💗