You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction To The Hive Platform

in GEMS3 years ago

@thelazyartist You are welcome to the community. We Hivers are happy to meet a newbie on board. Nice to meet you and hopefully will see more of your works through writing and painting. I can see @officialuroga is doing well in bringing more people to Hive.
Don't worry, you will so much learn and earn from this platform once you obey the rules here.
There are different discord channels to join to help you grow with your account.
Also, by next month, you would enrol for the newbies initiative by @aliento. This is to help all newbies build their account quickly and also get to know many other content creators. Have fun here.

Sort:  

Thank you so much I'm happy to be here. I'll check the newbies initiative out, thank you for the info 🤗❤️.

Well, I am trying to let more people see what the platform is about, honestly, it's not easy trying to make people understand.

This is why I stopped oo 😅 People are looking for fast money and do not want to do anything. They want to do small work and wake up next day to see thousands 😅
I am tired of talking and explaining to them.

Honestly, it's just not easy, lately, I only bother telling people I feel will do great here