You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Violas and Pansies: Folklore, Mythology, legends and properties of these beautiful flowers

in GEMS2 years ago

Your pansy cape is so beautiful, you look like a beautiful butterfly...

I have seen a lot of colorful pansies around, I had 2 pansy plant pots in Kharkiv, red and yellow ones. They were so pretty but they died because I couldn't take care of them. Their vibrant color always attracts people to them...

Sort:  

I hope I have a garden one day and I will plant a bed of flowers, right now it's just pots :) and having some herbs but it's too exposed for delicate flowers to grow. I'm trying with some lavender. :) Yes the cape is so pretty, it was a gift.

Lavender is a really great choice, you won't regret planting them. They will be the beauty of your garden soon. I hope one day I will have my own garden...