Introduction Myself

in GEMS3 years ago

Introduction My self Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is doing well. I am posting for the first time on this website. My first post is my introduction. I hope everyone will support me. First I introduce myself. First my name is Pradip Roy. I am a non-government employee. I work in a private company. I am 28 years old.

sfg.jpg

This is my first post on hive and hive is my first post. One of my older brothers gave me information about this community. So I am doing this post from this community. I hope you all will support me. I don't know how the first post went, but if you make a mistake, you will look at it with forgiveness.

My home is in Nilphamari district and my home is in Nilphamari district headquarters. I live in my house with my parents. I can't think what to write the first post, but so far today. Everyone will pray for me.

My Facebook Account

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @pro12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @pro12! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.