Lord of Salem digital art!!

in GEMS2 years ago

ART.jpg

Hello my friends!! Good winter morning to all. Hope you all are doing well friends of gems blog.And all new ones in your family are fine by god's grace. I am also fine thanks to all of you.Today I am here with a new art on my favorite blog. New day new art. Today's art I want to talk about is… a digital art of an actor from a super hit movie Lord of Salem. I really liked the movie. I am very 5-6 I see.I hope you all enjoy my art.

This is how I do digital art. Usually I design the art first with AutoCard. After that I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 to make different colors in the character.

Below is how I made it. I took it down.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

First I will paint the face white. Then I will paint black and brown in the eyes. I will paint black in the trident on the forehead. After that, I will paint blue and white anywhere between the black on the lips. After that, I will paint red on the tongue.Finally, I will paint blue, yellow, black and orange in the hair of the head. Everyone likes it.

Everyone will be well and healthy.