Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Today my art Celestial Harpy//

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello everyone,
Hi my dear splinterlands family friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. I am also very well, with your blessings. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge with a new art. I have appeared today with a picture art of Celestial Harpy. I hope all of you will like this art of mine. So let's get started.

6.JPEG

I have used all that material here

My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

1.First I drew the picture with a ball pen. The picture was very difficult to draw, yet I am trying to draw well.

1.JPEG

2.Then I paint the image blue on the crown of the head and on the clothes all over the body.

2.JPEG

3.Then I dyed the two wings of the picture orange in place of the crown and the dress.

3.JPEG

4.Then I paint the whole body of the picture pink.

4.JPEG

5.Lastly, I paint the face of my favorite painting and the heads of the two wings purple.

5.JPEG

I finished drawing a Celestial Harpy picture like this. I hope all of you will like my drawing. If you like the art, please let me know through comments. Thank you all very much for reading my post.
Thank you.
Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12