Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!Today my drawing Fineas Rage!!

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello everyone,
Hi my dear my Bengali friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. I am also very well, with your blessings. Today I have appeared on my Bangla blog with a new art. I have appeared today with Bhagwan Fineas Rage picture art. I hope all of you will like this art of mine. So let's get started.I hope everyone support me.

8.JPEG

I have used all that material here

My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

I draw the picture using pen, white paper, a hardboard.

1.JPEG

Then I work on the color of the picture step by step.

1.First I paint the hand-rolled weapon red.

2.JPEG

2.Then I paint the people in the picture green in some empty space.

3.JPEG

3.Then I cover the purple color in the dress worn on the legs of the picture.

4.JPEG

4.Then I paint from the top of the picture to the bottom of the picture.

5.JPEG

5.Then I paint the bag with the accessories in the hands and neck of the picture blue.

7.JPEG

6.Lastly I dyed the hair in the head of the picture black.

6.JPEG

if you like my drawing, please let me know in the comments. Everyone will be fine and healthy.
Thank you.
Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice