splinterlands Social Media Challenge// Today my drawing new picture name is Harklaw

in GEMS β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Hello everyone,
Hi my dear πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜splinterlands family friendsπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. I am also very well, with your blessings. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge with a new art. I have appeared today with a picture art of Harklaw. I hope all of you will like this art of mine. So let's get started.

πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

6.JPEG

I have used all that material here

My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...

I draw the picture using pen, white paper, a hardboard.

1.JPEG

..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...
..πŸ’•Then I work on the color of the picture step by step. πŸ’• ...

1.First I will paint the different parts of the body of the picture a little bit orange.

2.JPEG

..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...

2.Then I will paint them red like horns in the picture. It looks great.

3.JPEG

..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...

3.Then I will paint the whole body of the picture light blue.

4.JPEG

..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...

4.This time I will paint my eyes and eyebrows black according to my choice.

12.JPEG

..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...

5.This time I will paint my eyes and eyebrows black according to my choice.

5.JPEG

..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...

If you like my drawing, please let me know in the comments. Everyone will be fine and healthy.
Thank you.
Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort: Β 

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice