Sublime Sunday, Beautiful Sunday, My birthday here!

in GEMS4 years ago

Here is a #SublimeSunday, challenge hosted by @c0ff33a and
#beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108

Let’s see how wonderful Sunday is today.
Today in many countries is Mother's Day! Dear mothers of different countries! Congratulations to you! Goodness, love and joy to you!
And today I have a holiday here, which I completely forgot about.
Today is my birthday here, 3 years I am here! Congrats to me :))

On this day we did not have very good weather. There was a strong wind and often rain, so we, like the last days, stayed home :)))

But to make this day enjoyable and beautiful, as always, my daily art!

3.jpg

20180704_123742.jpg

20180704_124207.jpg

20180704_124754.jpg

20180704_125049.jpg

Today on the summer theme. I already want summer, stable good weather and summer clothes.

I wish you all great summer weather, good sun and happy mood!

Sort:  

Over here, we can wear like summer clothes all year round. 😎

Simple and soothing.

Thank you!

Прекрасные рисунки. Не всегда хватает вемени об єтом Вам написать, сегодня нашел.
Я онечно могу ошибаться, но мне кажется, что сейчас получается намного лучше чем раньше. Не подумате, раньше тоже быыло очень неплохо! :) Короче, просто хотел поздороватся :)

Привет! Спасибо большое, мне очень приятно!
Становятся лучше - значит расту! :))

Happy...um...hiversary XD

Just because the weather is stormy doesn't mean the paintings have to be, looks like a nice day in this one :)

Hahaha ha, hiversary! Exactly! How fine you can find the right word!)))