First time Using Photoshop. Self taught.

in GEMS3 years ago

fashionf.jpg

Yesterday was declared Public Holiday in my Country(Workers day), So I downloaded photoshop on my PC at about 11am and decided to study the interface and create something. It took me an hour to understand few tools and navigate round the interface. So I decided to create somethings with it.
The above fashion image was d first design I made on my own,Thanks to YouTube for always helping us with useful informations.
I must really appreciate Graphic designer because it takes alot of creativity to think out something good and outstanding.

I made two designs in my three hours of study and I hope to get better with time by the grace of God.

HENRY 9.jpg

Thank you for making out time to view my post. God bless you.

Sort:  

Very good designs for a beginner , well done!

Thanks Bro

You're always welcome