LEARNING TO USE MS OFFICE FOR THE FIRST TIME

in GEMS4 years ago

I am using a windows pc for at least about 3 years now but I never learnt how to use MS OFFICE. I remember the day when i bought a new pc, it was on 22nd August of 2017. I didn't knew anything on how to use a pc when i first purchased it. Mainly i used the pc to watch movies , store document and pictures, and play games

But yesterday my cousin asked me to make a format for him using MS office. And though i don't know how to do it, i agreed. So now what to do ? As usual most of you guys do , i opened youtube and started to see the tutorial. Screenshot 37.png

As soon as a spent some time watching the tutorial , I felt its quite easy. I went back, run MS EXCEL and started making format. At first i made many mistakes but slowly things started to come in my hands. Here is what i made using excel

Screenshot 36.png

Though i only learnt the basics but it increased my craze to know more . Infact It's good to learn because it might help you in future.

I didn't make a good use of having a pc till now but from now it's high time to learn. So from today i'll try to learn atleast something helpful rather than spending time watching some unrealistic movies.

If you guys are expert in tech field then please suggest something that's good to learn. It will be a great help for me.

THANKS

Sort:  

great, you are going great. The first step to sucess is to take a step that you have done my friend.

The ms word is full of amazing stuff you should try all I hope you will enjoy it.😋⁦✌️⁩

Yeah it's just one day of exploring what's in it. I know it has very much to offer and will try to learn through the tutorials provided. Thanks @bhattg

Though i only learnt the basics but it increased my craze to know more

This is the most important thing in learning anything.
The craze to learn more. Otherwise it will just like the boring homework that teachers used to give us during our schooldays.

:-)
Happy Learning

Thanks @inuke. Will focus on learning more in coming days

Loading...