My friend got CORONA ☹️

in GEMS4 years ago

We were enjoying the evening when a friend called me. He told me that one of our friend tested Corona positive.

We was working in a medical shop in Bangalore. On 15 June he came via a train that is issued by the government. I called him to get the information about his health. He also told me that their were about 24 people who shared every food they carried. He arrived guwahati on 19th of June. Then there are several government camps where these all people stay for 15 days.
surgery1807541_1920.jpg
Source

In these days the government provide everything essential to the people who are in quarantine. But on the 3rd day he was found to contain Corona. As soon as possible he was transfer to larger state hospital. He told me that it's just fake news that he contain Corona but still we have to focus on keeping precautions.

Hope he will recover quick
( It's not that big problem though but stills it's lethel.

Thanks for watching

Sort:  

Dear @punkblogs

Hopefully your friend will recover ASAP.

yours, Piotr

Yeah thanks for you support @crypto.piotr