A Day In The Life Of A Busy Bee | Bought Worth 15,000 Php of Hive & Powered Up!

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)


When a bee gets busy, it is busy! - @purepinay


Hi, everyone!

Just dropping by to say hi and share about my day and what am currently working on. I woke up early today and didn't have my coffee before I did my kettlebell workout, and it is a miracle! I had not for a long time survived without caffeine for over five hours, omg! I am so proud of myself.

I also joined the yoga class and it took me about an hour before I came back to my place after the class so I guess that helped to stall my caffeine cravings and fasted a little bit longer without even noticing it. Then I had to take care of my two-year-old son before I can eat lunch, and I didn't start eating my first meal until two in the afternoon.

I also replied to some emails and trying to collaborate on an upcoming project after buying the dip (and looking forward to buying more!) which am super excited about! This might be my second big project (thanks for the Bitcoin dropping down another huge opportunity!) after finishing the previous one, which I only shared with before to few close friends and hive members who I personally met.

One of the coins I bought is Hive. I purchased worth 15,000 pesos of Hive and powered up today! Although I should have probably bought more I can wait for another opportunity in case the price goes down.

I am currently working on my next blog, a travel blog from my recent holiday trip. I took so many that it's taking a lot of time just to select the best photos and here is a sneak peek of some of the original shots.

1.2.jpg

All photos were taken at JPark Island Resort, Cebu

1.jpg

My partner bought a second-hand camera, Fujifilm XA3, it's supposed to be a starter camera and he bought a 50mm extra lens just yesterday. I really love how the sun came out in the photos, it looks like it so close, I could grab it with my bare hands. Let me know what you think of the photos and if you have any suggestions of what photo editor to use best, your opinion is much appreciated.

That's it for now, I'll have to leave you hanging a little bit because it's time for me to make my avocado and mixed berries protein shake for my dinner. Let me know what you have been working on, am curious. Talk soon.


Xo,
Gilaine




mj-pagebreak-5png.png

Recent Blogs


20210524_182012.gif

Although I enjoy planning my vacation workouts, I understand that working out when you're supposed to be relaxing doesn't always...


test.png

Though if I would be honest, last year's birthday was a kind of a big deal for me. I was saying goodbye to my 20's and it was one of those things that worries me when I think of aging... am I old? The heck I am! ...continue reading


mj-pagebreak-5png.png




Are you an inspiring writer, storyteller, amateur photographer, gamer, fitness enthusiast, or whatever talent you may have?



Join the social media platform that pays contributors who share their valuable content!
Sign up here

referral widget.png

Make sure it shows "purepinay" as a referral account so I can get the VIP ticket that will possibly add you to the curation list and get your first hive reward coin from me!

If you need help in creating an account, feel free to send me a msg here.






mj-pagebreak-5png.png

Signature Photo with logos edit2.png









For collaboration email me at [email protected]


mj-pagebreak-5png.png


Originally posted on Purepinay. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

@purepinay first of all congratulations on your power up. And very nice photos you have clicked.

Did you planning to see supermoon form your location and try to take a nice photos also, I love to see them. 😀

Thank you! ;)

am about to go to bed, could you please help me save some time by telling me when would be the supermoon, my location is Philippines. hehe, Thank you and talk soon!

<3

Yes sure it will be on SUPER Full Moon: 26 May 2021, 19:13. CHECK OUT YOU WILL LOVE IT.😀

aw! thanks a lot for the info!

I have to charge my camera now! ;)

Yes sure , and take a good photo shots of the moon. Hope you will like it 😀

I'll try 😁

Hi there! I wasn't able to make a post about the moon, I got busy with mother duty and other online stuff but I took a photo of the moon and still on my camera. Hehe

it was amazing to experience it though so thank you for your time getting the info for me ;)

Hope all is well on your end!

@purepinay oh wow that's nice , I will wait for the post and love to see the moon. I can understand about the busy schedule that is also very important.

I am amazed that you enjoyed the supermoon. Waiting for the post 😀

Great set of sun photos, @purepinay and I'm looking forward to your next travel blog.

Thanks ☺️

And thanks for reblogging my post, I really appreciate it ❤️

You are welcome, @purepinay.

Stunning view out there. Hope to visit you soon.😍