My First Time Setting Up A Mini Cheeseboard!

in GEMS4 years ago

PSX_20200525_095214.jpg

Last night I had dinner date with my workout buddy at the community outdoor veranda where the view of the city is overlooking.

PSX_20200525_094823.jpg

I made a cheeseboard for the first time. I got inspired from my other friend's simple cheeseboard when we had a simple dinner.

Since I only had a very limited stuff to display, I called it a mini cheeseboard.

PSX_20200525_095415.jpg

It's got cream cheese, grapes, olives, rits crackers. My friend brought some peanuts, cashew and some stuffed peppers with cheese which isn't common on a cheeseboard but she made an effort to make it and so why not added to the board. 😉

PSX_20200525_095450.jpg

She also brought a very good white wine, a scented candle that made it more romantic haha and a speaker for our night's chill music. It was like dining outside but ours is more special and we didn't spend much for our cheeseboard and wine, plus, we got a very nice overlooking view of the city!

So that's my Sunday night, how's yours?

Sort:  

I am just feel hungry to grab and wanna eat those!

Classy and healthy eating, nice labi na overlooking the City.

i miss you @purepinay ^_^

xoxo