The mind and body medicine

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210410_081959.jpg

Trying to find my balance while being aware of my breath and energy.

Yoga is definitely a lot of things. It involves a great self awareness, a sense of balance, it promotes strength, endurance, flexibility, and the list just goes beyond.

Last Saturday, we practiced again our tripod stand and am really amazed with my progress.

Even though I missed some classes due to schedule and movie to a new place is really a lot of work and takes most of my time packing and moving stuff.

received_260187805807097.jpeg

So, Saturday we got all reunited. We did our yoga on the playground and it was very nice. Surrounded by nature and weather was beautiful.

Yoga is teaching me how to be calm and practice the genuine enjoyment that we get from this life.

Sort:  

Lol Im going to need to start doing Yoga and centring myself, this bull run is insane Im scared if it keeps going im going to be able to retire young and stupid :P

Don't lie you're just here for the eye candy LOL

you should really try yoga!

So how's your portfolio looking like? Are we going to Hawaii soon? 🤗

Lol its looking pretty tasty I must admit, I think travel money won't be a problem, the problem will be the travelling with all these darn restrictions. And you? Are you still investing and messing around with cryptos? Or is the retirement life treating you too well

omg, you serious! I can feel that you made some awesome trades, where's my slice of cake?

haha yeah, messing around way too much lol but need to stay a little up to date with crypto news. Do you listen to any cryto podcasts?

Already retired but you know how we always want more in life lol!

LOL I'll take you for cake when I'm in the Phillippines, and we don't have to wear masks! Yes I made some good trades, but I don't trade like regularly I take long positions and I wait for certain exists it can take months, even years but I've made some really good ones and I have a few more I need to unroll by the end of the year before I reset and take my new positions for the next bear cycle.

Yes I listen to

  • What Bitcoin did
  • The investors Podcast - Check out the Wednesday show
  • Steven Livera Podcast
  • Real Vision
  • Grant Williams Podcast
  • Nuggets news

and you? any ones you like

Were you able to sell some hbd and hive about three weeks ago?

Ah no, I didn't think it was worth the trouble for me, I am waiting for bigger cycle should be rolling out in the next 2 months

I was able to sell some and bought a little bit more but I'll probably put more time on hive. Trading is quite stressful lol

Wow, I should probably hop in!