Today's Meditative Practice Is Three In One, Yoga, Pilates & Tai Chi!

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20201103_112958.jpg

We had a new trainer for today's class, her name is Emily, she's a substitute since our yoga trainer was advices to rest after she injured her self. We all hope she gets well very soon.

IMG_20201103_113102.jpg

While today's class is different from the one that were used to, it was nice to learn some new stuff, the Tai Chi, and pilates.

We did a lot of back and hamstrings strengthen, the pace was a little faster than our previous classes but it I really enjoyed it.

Fotogenic_d398b0e79a7b48eab3e7071ceaa821ff.jpg

I wonder what will be next week's class, really excited for my yoga journey!

What about what you,have you been up to?

Sort:  

Yoga, Tai chi, and Pilates hey!? Those are all great forms of exercise!

What have I been up to? Well! I took about 3 months off from Hive to work on an investment project... other than that! I’m now back and it feels awesome! 😅

Yey! Welcome back! How was your project? Care to share? haha

Thank you @purepinay! 😁

Honestly... it’s a bit of a secret at the moment! I’m not sure of the projects success and until I am in keeping under wraps... for now! 😉

You're welcome!

I understand, give us an update soon! 😉

Great stuff my friend 🤝