Rectifying my error. || Rectificando mi error.

in GEMS3 years ago

Pingue111.png

I hope you are well, today I share a different post than the one I usually publish.
My content is to recreate comic drawings in black and white, and a few days ago I shared a drawing in the @Onchaiart community. I have the displeasure of seeing a vote below in the publication, which I did not understand because I'm thinking that the post had nothing wrong, I tried to communicate with @jaguar.force by Discord and never accepted and I was left with the doubt of knowing why the votes below.

Espero se encuentren bien, el día de hoy comparto un post distinto al que suelo publicar.
Mi contenido es recrear dibujos de comic en blanco y negro, y hace unos días compartí un dibujo en la comunidad Onchaiart. Tengo el desagrado de ver una voto abajo en la publicación, lo cual no entendía porque estoy pensando que el post no tenia nada malo, traté de comunicarme con @jaguar.force por Discord y jamás me acepto y me quedé con la duda de saber por qué los votos abajo.

photo_20201122_161356.jpg

20201122 5.png


In the evening I see a publication indicating that I plagiarized, and that I was taking credit for the artist. That's when I realized I copied the wrong link.

I made a mistake in the link of the image that I took as a reference to my recreation, but nowhere did I say that the drawing comes out of my mind or that it is "Unique, Special Edition". Of course I recognize my mistake of publishing a study in a community that doesn't allow it, and that's why this is the present post, to face my mistake and avoid more inconveniences.

En la noche veo una publicación indicando que hice plagio, y que me estaba quedando con el crédito del artista. Es cuando me di cuenta que copie el link erróneo.
Cometí un error en el enlace de la imagen que tomé como referencia a mi recreación, pero en ninguna parte dije que el dibujo sale de mi mente o que es "Edición única, especial". Por supuesto reconozco mi error de publicar un estudio en una comunidad que no lo permite, y por ello es este presente post, para hacer frente a mi error y evitar más inconvenientes.


20201122 1.png

20201122 2.png

20201122 3.png


If Mr. jaguar.force is dedicated to make content of that kind, I invite you to investigate first and contact directly with the person, without having to go insinuating that I am a ghost account or linking people outside a mistake, talk about money movements badly made, each user can do what they want with their profits, hive is decentralized, is not a bank or part of the state, in the community there are many people who have their families and is not for hive milking, as I mentioned in a comment.
I think that if there is a lot of initiative, because there is not a 50-50 initiative that gives the opportunity to give their version to the user before punishing him, I have seen many publications about censorship, that cannot express themselves freely, and they are afraid to say what they think because they can be blacklisted, I am not offending or saying rude things, I know other cases that blacklist users because of a mistake, and they mess with other publications that have nothing to do with the subject.

Si el señor jaguar.force se dedica hacer contenidos de ese tipo, lo invito a investigar primero y a contactarse directamente con la persona, sin tener que andar insinuando que soy una cuenta fantasma o vincular personas ajena a un error, hablar de movimientos de dinero mal habido, cada usuario puede hacer lo que quiera con sus ganancia, hive es descentralizado, no es una entidad bancaria o parte del estado, en la comunidad hay muchas personas que tienen sus familiares y no es para Ordeñar hive, como lo menciono en un comentario.
Pienso que si hay muchas iniciativa, porque no hay una iniciativa de 50-50 que le den la oportunidad de dar su versión al usuario antes de castigarlo, he visto muchas publicación sobre censura, que no se pueden expresar libremente, y tienen miedo de decir lo que piensan porque pueden ser puestos en lista negra, no estoy ofendiendo o diciendo groserías, conozco otros casos que ponen en lista negra a usuario por un error, y se meten con las demás publicaciones que no tiene nada que ver con el tema.


And if we talk about having several accounts for nobody, it's a secret that there must be users with up to 5 accounts, if a small account user does it, the big accounts do it, it doesn't make sense that they are moralistic if they do the same.
I know that many users will identify with my case, and I invite them to face their mistake.
And that my friend @jaguar.force lives from the low votes he will give to his posts, with the help of his team from the same 5 accounts that give him votes below, since when he makes a mistake automatically the other posts made are affected, even if they have nothing to do with the matter.

"I encourage you to live the decentralization and the free expression"

Y si hablamos de tener varias cuentas para nadie es un secreto que deben de existir usuario hasta con 5 cuentas, si un usuario de cuenta pequeña lo hace, las cuentas grandes lo hacen, no tiene lógica que anden de moralista si hacen lo mismo.
Se que muchos usuarios se van identificar con mi caso, y los invito hacer frente a su error.
Y que el amigo jaguar.force viva de los votos bajos que le dará a sus publicaciones, con ayuda de su equipo de las mismo 5 cuenta que le dan voto abajo, dado que al cometer un error automáticamente las demás publicaciones realizadas se ven afectadas, asi estas no tengan nada que ver en el asunto.

"Animo y que viva la decentralizacion y la expresion libre"


The link where I get all the reference drawings

Link of the penguin


I am @pvris18, real person, living in Venezuela, Victoria Zerpa in social networks, apprentice adobe illustrator, Work or main skill, Libertex-Binance.
"That others want to shine by turning off the light to another, is from the failures, from the mistakes that are made in life, you learn not to fall into them to follow the path.
In the world of cryptology, it is a vulture's zone, where one can fall down and get up again".

Soy @pvris18, persona real, viviendo en Venezuela, Victoria Zerpa en redes sociales, aprendiz de Adobe Ilustrator, Trabajo o habilidad principal, Libertex-Binance.
"Que otros quieran brillar apagando la luz a otro, es de fracasados, de los errores que se cometen en la vida, se aprende a no caer en ellos para seguir el camino.
En el mundo de la criptomoneda, es una zona de buitres, donde uno puede caer y levantarse de nuevo".

photo_20201122_143435.jpg

My blog is about recreating drawings, not my image.

Mi blog es sobre la recreación de dibujos, no mi imagen.


Thank you for being the judge @inertia

Gracias por ser el juez

  • Credit for all - Credito para todo 🤣
  • images screenshot - imagenes de captura de pantalla
  • xiaomi phone picture - foto de un telefono xiaomi

Sort:  

By the way this is a fake EMPTY twitter account with no interaction just to pretend to promote hive, nobody reads that account and everybody can see its fake a mile away.