Hello Hive || Hello Gems || First Post

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello beautiful audience of hive
I hope everyone is doing great.

This is my first post here and what I find about it is that this is the most liked community, and I feel honoured to find and join the community of GemStones
I'll be only sharing my recent failed attempt to draw something incredible😁

IMG-20210925-WA0006.jpg

It's no use to cry after losing someone, if you take someone for granted, nature shows its power.
So value and respect for what we have today. Nothing here is permanent so live lively and enjoy every moment of life as it's your last.

I hope you people find it interesting to read. I'll be very pleased if you guide me for any mistake in comments. And show support to encourage. Thanks for visiting my post.

Take care Everyone
See you in post!

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more