Save the Jungle King - Tiger Painting

in GEMS10 months ago

Finally after so many weeks, I am putting up my art work with step by step process. Still I think I will fell short in covering the entire process. However I make sure to share enough that ensure to count my efforts in drawing this piece. I have drawn the King himself. The Jungle King

IMG-20230425-WA0015.jpg

This is part of my school summer vacation work. I have to cover various subjects in limited time including this drawing. It was part of saving tiger projects ran the government of India. To draw the picture, I made use of:

  • A4 white sheet
  • HB drawing pencil
  • water colour (my artiliary)
  • sketch pen

In the very first step, I made sure to sketch out the Tiger face. It was lengthy process as covering the entire face needs to be careful. If you look closely to the beast, then you will see thr number of wrinkles it has on the face.

IMG-20230425-WA0009.jpgIMG-20230425-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20230425-WA0012.jpgIMG-20230425-WA0013.jpg

After much effort , time and erasing, I finally managed to end up with this pencil sketch of the beast. It appears to be little perfect than others.

IMG-20230425-WA0001.jpg

Choosing the colouring part is again little complicated and challenging as my beast must looks like to be the real king of jungle. I choosed on Yellow, for the body, Red for the mouth, as it alwsys remain blood soaked, I put Green into the eye. It is kind of Green jungle reflection into the eye.

IMG-20230425-WA0014.jpgIMG-20230425-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20230425-WA0003.jpg

I further drew few Green leaves around the empty side spaces. It really makes him looks to be from jungle.

IMG-20230425-WA0021.jpg

The final output looks like this, which completed my strenous exsecise. I never took so much time before this. But sketching out the face took a lot of effort.

IMG-20230425-WA0010.jpg

At the end I am happy with the outcome. Not sure, what would be my teacher reaction. But it really made me happy.

Learning is Passion!!

Thanks for Stopping @queenart

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 1.01% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.