You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woodland Photography Studies

in GEMS4 years ago

To see the latest posts of someone you have to click on the tab "Posts" because the tab "Blog" shows all resteems and such.

sure, I am in the know of all that. eSteem app doesnt display some of the recent posts -- so I have to swap it to the Chrome browser to see them (and then I go Steempeak, too) just to see the posts, which is rediculous.

all I have in consolation, is !COFFEEA or !BEER - and some darjeeling tea with a spoon of honey :) but no proofpics attached. have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hm, I have no idea ... I have just visited a few blogs including your blog using eSteem Surfer and everything seems fine to me, but since I don't use it regularly I cannot tell if anything is wrong.
Have a great day anyway with some !DERANGED !BEER 🙂

I am sure it depends on which 'server' one uses in the settings. that I was told to tune in their discord channel. I changed it from one to another - one problem disappeared, another did appeared :) it always works that way (like a windows soft; "reserved for the new errors" )))

atb

You might be right - closing one window causes another window to open ... just change the word window with error ;) lol
!BEER


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.