You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un arpista en Madrid

in GEMS4 years ago

haha! no, well, yes, ofc, i wish you to improve as a photografer in future, we all do work on this :)
you shoot harpist with the smartphone, I guess?
If I pass him by, having no camera with me, most probably I will go without taking / having any pics at all! you did everything well, no irony. I really envy you witnessed a harpist on the street. we have a lot of street musicians, guitarists, flutists, drummers, but.... harpist? that would be a miracle!
blessings.

Sort:  

Ha ha ha ... you know I like good humor and also, of course, I accept criticism. Criticism helps to grow and I consider it necessary. However, I will confess a secret to you: I am also the first time that I meet a harpist on the street, although in this case, it would not be on the street, but in one of the most spectacular parks in Madrid: the Retiro Park. And as I say in the post, that authentic Master, because the harp man played wonder, is new to the place. I know, because I visit this park very often and I have practically all the musicians located, I know where they are placed and the instruments they play, generally accordions and saxophones. But I have a feeling that it won't be the last time I see it and who knows, next time maybe I'll surprise you with the photographs. A hug

accordions and saxophones! <- my FAVE instruments. cool.
I am always up to good surprises like that. cheers!

And occasionally trumpets, too...