Chiqui Morena appears in Hive/La Chiqui Morena se presenta en Hive

in GEMS4 years ago

Chiqui Morena appears in Hive: My Life in Lines, No Boundaries, No Limits.

La Chiqui Morena se presenta en Hive: Mi Vida en líneas, sin frontera, ni límites.

IMG20200727WA0028.jpg

Hello, hello, hello, active community of Hive.

Hola, hola, hola, comunidad activa de Hive.

You know who's joined!

¡Saben quien se incorporó!

The Chiqui Morena, that's what they usually call me, because here is my official presentation to all the members of this consolidated social network.

La Chiqui Morena, así me suelen llamar a mí, pues aquí mi presentación oficial para todos los miembros de este consolidada red social.

How to start this journey of my life

Como empezar esta recorrido de mi vida

As I begin the presentation of my personal life, I feel an accumulation of sensations that fill my mind, in which I allow myself to order each one of those moments I have lived, that is to say, from being a girl who lived her childhood in a small town of artisan fishermen, called "La Chica", until arriving at what I am today, a woman with valares and well consolidated principles, thanks to the education that my parents instilled in me. Professionally accomplished, with a vision of the future in different facets that I perform in this global world and technological era that we are currently living.

Al empezar la presentación de mi vida personal, siento un cúmulos de sensaciones que embarga mi mente, en la cual me permito ordenar cada una de esos momentos vividos, es decir, desde ser una niña que vivió su infancia en un pueblito de pescadores artesanales, llamado “La Chica”, hasta llegar a lo que actualmente soy hoy en día, una mujer con valares y principios bien consolidados, gracias a la educación que me inculcaron mis padres. Profesionalmente realizada, con visión de futuro en distintas facetas que desempeño en este mundo global y de era tecnológica que actualmente estamos viviendo.

Day by day memories pass in my mind like shooting stars that in the nights appear in the firmament, how exciting it is!

Los recuerdos día a día pasan en mi mente como estrellas fugaces que en las noches se asoman en el firmamento, ¡Qué emocionante es!

Getting to know more of the Chiqui Morena!

¡Conociendo más de la Chiqui Morena!

IMG20200727WA0029.jpg

Well, my dear friends, my name is ANARELY Rivas Agreda, for my family and friends, I'm THE CHIQUI BRUNNER!, because I'm a short average height and my skin color is light brown, you can also call me Chiqui. Proud to be just as I am. I am 39 years old, of Venezuelan nationality, born in Cumana, Sucre state in the year 1980, residing in the municipality of Bolivar, community Marigüitar.
I am the last of eight children: 3 boys and 5 girls. Currently married, with a wonderful being, my pillar and motor for the family life projects, I have three beautiful children ALONDRA, JESUS AARON AND ARAN, my three great and beautiful loves!.

Bueno, mis estimados amigos, me llamo ANARELY Rivas Agreda, para mis familiares y amistades, soy ¡LA CHIQUI MORENA!, debido a que tengo una estatura media baja y mi color de piel es morena clara, también me pueden decir Chiqui. Orgullosa de ser tal cual soy. Tengo 39 años de edad, de nacionalidad venezolana, nací en cumana, estado Sucre en el año 1980, residenciada en el municipio Bolívar, comunidad Marigüitar.
Soy la última de ocho hermanos: 3 varones y 5 hembras. Actualmente casada, con un ser maravilloso, mi pilar y motor para los proyecto de vida en familia, tengo tres hermosos hijos ALONDRA, JESUS AARON Y ARAN, ¡mis tres grandes y bellos amores!.

They are everything to me, every day I transmit my unconditional love, for them I incursion in this so successful project in networks.

Son todo para mí, cada día le trasmito mi amor incondicional, por ellos incursiono en este proyecto tan exitoso en redes.

I describe myself as an extroverted, multifaceted woman, lover of life and its gifts that she possesses, enterprising, optimistic, dynamic and visionary in the projects that I undertake. A being like a lot of spiritual light to transmit peace and harmony to those around me, with many desires and expectations to share and learn.
I like music, dancing, traveling, cooking, reading good books, that make me grow as a person.

Me describo como una mujer extrovertida, multifacética, amante de la vida y sus dones que posee, emprendedora, optimista, dinámica y visionaria en los proyectos que emprendo. Un ser como mucha luz espiritual para transmitir paz y armonía a los que me rodean, con muchas ganas y expectativas de compartir y aprender.
Me gusta la música, bailar, viajar, cocinar, leer buenos libros, que me hagan crecer como persona.

My Professions in Life

Mis Profesiones en la vida

IMG20200727WA0026.jpg

All my life I've liked studying, I have three professions so far: TSU in Public Accounting, T.SU in Social Community Project Planning, Bachelor in Education with a mention in Cultural Development, I am currently working on my master's thesis in Educational Management. Thank God I have a lot of experience and knowledge of my professions.

Toda mi vida me ha gustado estudiar, tengo hasta los momentos tres profesiones: TSU en Contaduría Pública, T.SU en Planificación de Proyectos Socio Comunitario, Licda en Educación Mención Desarrollo Cultural, actualmente estoy e mí tesis de maestría en Gerencia Educativa. Gracias a Dios tengo muchas experiencias y conocimientos de mis profesiones.

A woman in her daily life

Una Mujer en sus Facetas diarias

I am currently working as a General Media Teacher in the area of culture and learning resources. I am passionate about the different arts of knowledge, because I put these facets into practice every day in my field of work, such as theater, dance, music, among others. In addition to the learnings that lead me to personal and spiritual growth.
I am passionate about reading and writing, since I do it every day in the role I currently have, but I have always wanted to write about other subjects and the truth is that until now I had not had that impulse of concreteness, to translate into letters all this that from my interior I want to share and exteriorize. It's worth mentioning that I have always had as a future project to make a book, with the writings I have on different topics.
I also love Creole pastries and sweets, because I do this activity in my free time and thus managed to have additional income in my home.

Me desempeño actualmente como Profesora de Media General en el área de cultura y recursos de los aprendizajes, apasionada por las distintas artes del saber, debido a que pongo de manifiestos estas facetas a diario en mi campo de trabajo como es el teatro, danza, baile, música, entre otros. Además de los aprendizajes que me llevan al crecimiento personal y espiritual.
Me apasiona la lectura y escribir, ya que lo hago a diario en la función que actualmente tengo, pero siempre he querido escribir sobre otros temas y la verdad es que hasta ahora no había tenido ese impulso de concreción, para plasmar en letras todo esto que desde mi interior quiero compartir y exteriorizar. Cabe resaltar, que siempre he tenido como proyecto futuro de hacer un libros, con los escritos que tengo de diferentes temas.
Además me encanta la repostería y dulcería criolla, debido que esta actividad la realizo en mi tiempo libres y así logró tener ingresos adicionales en mi hogar.

My Blog: A space to teach and create

Mi Blog: Un espacio para enseñar y crear

IMG20200727WA0025.jpg

For this community I want to share my experiences, knowledge, skills and abilities, which I have developed throughout my professional and personal life as an enterprising woman, visionary and full of many dreams in this millenary society, where the role of women today is multifaceted.
As a good teacher in the area of culture, I have a lot of potential to contribute with my tools in the arts: visual arts, music, dance, theatre, gastronomy, heritage and citizenship, which are fundamental elements in any space where we find ourselves, since they make people dynamic both individually and in groups, thus contributing to the satisfaction of myself for what I do, what is in my social and virtual environment. In other words, my contents will be focused on the arts, since they will serve to guide and inspire people who show interest in this medium.
In addition, I will occupy a space with writings referring to different free topics, which will help the growth of human beings both mentally and spiritually.

Para esta comunidad quiero compartir mis experiencias, conocimientos, destreza y habilidades, que he desarrollado a lo largo de mi vida profesional y personal como mujer emprendedora, visionaria y llena de muchos sueños en esta sociedad milenaria, donde el rol que desempeñan la mujer hoy día es multifacética.
Como buena docente pedagoga en el área de cultura, tengo muchos potenciales para aportar mis herramientas en lo que respecta a las artes: visuales, música, danza, teatro, gastronomía, patrimonio y ciudadanía, los cuales son elementos fundamentales en cualquier espacio donde nos encontremos, ya que dinamizan a la personas tanto en lo individual como grupal, contribuyendo así a la satisfacción de mi misma por lo que hago, lo que se encuentra en mi entorno social y virtual. Es decir, mis contenidos estarán enfocados en las artes, ya que servirán para guiar e inspirar a las personas que muestren interés en este medio.
Además, ocuparé un espacio con escritos referentes a distintos temas libres, que ayudaran al crecimiento de los seres humanos tanto mentalmente como espiritualmente.

My expectations of The Platform

Mis expectativas de La Plataforma

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDJHCBVbT6gqXkkPqWiC4PBSbD4QNMGK7W82GLTrgyw9yJuinEFG.jpeg

That my blog design is accepted or approved by the community, that they like it and they can value what I do. In addition to being my guide, to continue advanced in each of the steps that this page offers me, that way I can have good post, with the recommendations, suggestions and thus be able to have satisfactory results.

Que mi blog que diseñe sea aceptado o aprobado por la comunidad, que sea de su agrado y puedan valorar lo que hago. Además de ser mi guía, para seguir avanzado en cada uno de los peldaño que esta página me ofrece, de esa manera lograr tener buenos post, con las recomendaciones, sugerencias y así poder tener resultados satisfactorios.

Thanks to life: It is one of the gifts that characterize me

Agradecer a la vida: Es uno de los dones que me caracteriza

I would like to thank Mr. @bluemist and the community of Gems for opening the account through my friend Maleida Marcano (@maleidamarcano), thank you for informing me about this new network, explain its function and guide us in this project.
Also, to the team of @rutablockchain, because at the beginning it gave me the opportunity to be in your group through my friend, which I could not continue due to various factors of time and politics of it.

Quiero agradecerle al señor @bluemist y a la comunidad de Gems por aperturarme la cuenta a través de mi amiga Maleida Marcano (@maleidamarcano), gracias por informarme de esta novedosa red, explicarnos sobre su función y orientarnos en este proyecto.
Además, al equipo de @rutablockchain, porque al inicio me dio la oportunidad de estar en su grupo a través de mi amiga, la cual no pude continuar por diversos factores de tiempo y políticas del mismo.

Thanks for the support, the welcome, because it is an honor to belong to this community of successful and enterprising people.
Gracias por el apoyo, el recibimiento, ya que es un honor pertenecer a esta comunidad de personas emprendedoras y exitosa.

The Chiqui Morena says goodbye...

Se despide la Chiqui Morena…

IMG20200727WA0039.jpg

Until the next meeting, Hivers friends.

Hasta un próximo encuentro amigos Hivers.

Note: All photos are my own. And one photo was taken from the Hive Platform for the blog.
Nota: Todas las fotos son de mi autoria. Y se tomó de la Plataforma Hive una fotos para el blog.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Sort:  

Welcome ranarely80!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @ranarely80! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

i love small towns, you are cute