You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons why I would Stay on HIVE even after 2025. My response to @nathanmars

in GEMS4 years ago

I feel you on losing all that time on Facebook. I lost a lot of time there as well when I could have done more on Steem/Hive, while they make money of me, instead of the other way around.

You will reach your 50.000 goal much sooner than 3 years I think, if you reinvest most earnings that means that growth will be more exponential instead of linear. So the more you grow, the faster you earn and grow. :)

They are all valid reasons and most people have a variation of those same reasons. And with some determination and discipline and most of all having fun while learning a lot, you will get there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Appreciate your kind words.