A short travel in my root town.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Everyone


Hope all are you being safe from this corona pandemic. It is time to stay at home.

In 1992, i was born in a small town, named Dhamrai. I passed my life up to my graduation in this city.
After that, i am going to Comilla for my job purpose. But my entire mind stay in this place.

Few days ago i came to Dhaka because of my job purpose. Last Friday was my holiday, For that i have made a short day tour to my root.

20200619_094520.jpg
Welcome to Dhamrai Upazila

Now my family is living in Savar. So i stay here with them when i am in Dhaka. In the morning i had started my journey from savar. Dhamrai and Savar are divided by the Bongshi River. When i am passing the river by Bongshi bridge, I took some photograph of this river.

20200619_094234.jpg

20200619_093024.jpg

After passed this bridge, i reached the Islampur area, Ther starting point of Dhamrai. The town with lots of memory of mine.

First i have gone to my secondary school "Dhamrai Hardinge High School". I have completed my SSC from this institution.
20200619_101540.jpg

All of best friend i have my life, they are my school friend. All we are study there. After that i meet with thous buddy in a rooftop room beside of my school.

Then we stay there, It was raining outside. That time i took some photo of my school from this rooftop.

20200619_105047.jpg

20200619_105024.jpg
My school from rooftop

After ending the meeting, I had gone to my grandfather house (my mother house) named "Hazipur village". It is a daughter of river. It is the 15 minutes distance from my school. I going here by a rickshaw. After reached here, i was shocked by seeing her natural beauty. This glowing with his all beauty.
I took some photo instantly to store them in my memory. Now i share thouse with you..

20200619_130200.jpg

20200619_130324.jpg
The entry road of village

20200619_130348.jpg

20200619_130127.jpg
The river beside this village

I was living this village within my graduation period. It is my birthplace also. I have a plan to stay my remaining live after my retirement in there.

I was reached my grandfather house with enjoying this beauty. I stayed 2 hours here and then i leave this village.

20200619_140924.jpg
My grandfather house

Then i go to savar and recall my old memory of Dhamrai.

Thanks all

Stay Home,
Stay Safe...

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a Sports lover, writer (Specially Cricket), Gardener, Traveler (When i get some free time), Photographer (I love it too much) and Now i am working as a Marketing Executive in a private firm.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: rasheddh#8075

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Jayga ta pobitro raikha jaiyen.

Obviously Sir....🤗🤗🤗