Don't lost hope. Be patient: And get payment from Hive.. (My own story)

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Everyone

Hope all you are safe in this corona pandemic situation.

Today i come to you with a small success story of mine in Hive Blockchain. Though it was small, but it was a great achievement for me.

Logopit_1595004719721.jpg

My Story:

I have joined in this blockchain in may this years. My small brother @ashikstd introduce me in this platform. But in very beginning i was much scared about this platform. Many people get 10$+ upvote in their every post but i got nothing from my very beginning post. Actually in beginning i am walking in a wrong way.

In beginning i faced some problem that made me upset. I lost my resource credit in very short use, for that i couldn't do anything that i wanted to do. Also confused about where to post and what to post. I had tried a lot to find a way to recovered thouse problem.

That time @ashikstd help me by delegating some Hive power and some tips to work here. Then i started my bloging again. And get a introductory post and luckily i got 2$+ in my very first post.

Then many time i got many small votes and many 0$ post also. But i dont lost my hope and also try to write at least 1 post everyday.

And this result today i get my first payment in my hand. It is a success of my determination. This payment is a very small but i hope it is beginning of my journey.

20200717_215905.jpg

What to do if income is so poor:

If you noticed that your income is so poor as you want. Please don't frustrated, be patient more that you was in past. Write at least 1 post daily and try to engage more in the entire community.
Try to write for the audience, not for income. It is the best way to achieve the goal. And also made quality content for your satisfaction.

Thanks All...

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a Sports lover, writer (Specially Cricket), Gardener, Traveler (When i get some free time), Photographer (I love it too much) and Now i am working as a Marketing Executive in a private firm.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: rasheddh#8075

Sort:  

Congrats bro.
I think I can understand your happiness getting something for online work for the first time.
I was happier than you maybe when I got my first payment as a student.
Best of luck and I can feel that you'll be the one person that I'm thinking gonna shine in hive.
And your strategy was fantastic.

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 16/32)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening