Sort:  

I believe hive΄s growth will be huge but it will take some years. We may see a big price increase at the next bitcoin rally because the king of cryptocurrencies usually lures all the cryptos to a bigger price. Hopefully the same will happen with hive.
For a new member it is difficult to understand how things are here and I see that you have grasped the meaning quickly. You bought a delegation and except of writing rewards you are earning curation rewards also. Unfortunately many people do not think that curation is the 50% of the payouts and they are powering down their profits. Not only they don΄t earn curation rewards but they also sell the coin in a very low price.

Yea man I dont see this as a way for me to make money, though I know I can. For me this is part of my own personal growth! Everyday I'm trying to be a better person, hive is helping me conquer my horrible typing habits, helping with my dyslexia/spell, showing me my own personal voice and meeting new ppl.
I love doing new things and growing with others and hive has definitely delivered on that!