You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Landing Page in 20 Minutes

in GEMS4 years ago

It’s a good face. Always use your face! People want to know who they are supporting. I’ve made this mistake myself but just using my logo but I’m not Nike or Adidas my logo is not a trusted logo. My face however, debatable how trustworthy, offers Authenticity.
Your face definitely trustworthy. Rock that shit.

Sort:  

Thank you @recoveryinc, I'm sure your boss would told me the same thing. I see two sides of the internet. One is a human connection and the other is a conglomeration of data and bots optimizing the data for profit. I'm a little lost.

I saw these two videos and they scared me. What gets to the top is not talent or creativity or ingenuity but repetition and just getting by being able to copy without getting caught and do it fast to keep your shop on the top. Bots could make T-shirts better.