You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is getting the covid jab a dilemma or not?

in GEMS3 years ago

I think it is wise to get the covid vaccination. If this vaccine helps in any way against covid-19 then I’m all for it. One can’t travel without isolating if you don’t have both shots.

The vaccine doesn’t put any of the covid virus in us. There is so much propaganda on the internet that is making people afraid of the vaccine. There was no web when we got the polio shot at school any years ago but now there are many fear mongers out there.

Hubby and I got our 2 jabs this month. I had no side effects except arm by injection a little sore for a day.

Sort:  

Ben and I are relieved we have been jabbed and we were sore where the needles went in as well.. I read that this is good as the immune system is working. Even experiencing a symptom or 2 is good.
And yes, so many fearful people out there, which is crazy because we all want this virus gone.