You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flowers and Birds and more...

in GEMS2 years ago

These are lovely photos, Hannes. You are up early!

The White-throated Dipper is not a bird I am familiar with but really nice to see him. The periwinkle flower looks great with the droplets.

Have a wonderful evening dear Hannes. Glad you had time to post. 🤗

Sort:  

Actually, many times I wake up even much earlier 😁

I have seen the White-throated Dipper a few years for the first time in Slovenia and don't think I ever have seen this bird where I live - just on the other side of the mountains 😀 It's a lovely bird and you should see it diving in the clear water - it looks amazing.

Thanks so much kindly for your nice compliments, dear Jo, I'm wishing you also a very nice rest of the day 🤗🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.