You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misty Sunrise - Photo editing with ACDC

in GEMS3 years ago

Hannes, I must say I’m ‘thunderstruck’ by the beauty of the sunrise in the view across the reservoir. Amazing pretty little flower you found.

Happy Monday and wishing you dear Hannes a pleasant week.🤗☀️

Sort:  

Hm, I try not to say thank you, dear Jo 😊 ... it's not easy 😎
So, I can only say that I'm happy that you like the photos and that I wish you also a wonderful week, my dear 🤗🔆

It's warm here and the sun is shining, just as the forecast said.


Thank you, cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.