You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring on the other side of the River

in GEMS3 years ago

Love the first photo with the blue mountains in the background and #reflections of the newly budding trees in the water Hannes.

A delightful poem by Annette Wynne. Everyone is happy to see spring come walking. ☀️🌸

Have a wonderful start to the week dear Hannes with lots of sun. 🤗

!BEER

Sort:  

Hi Jo,

the first photo was the view I had that made me stop to take a photo of it. The others were not far away and I had not to walk a lot.

We have mixed weather from sunshine to rain, but it isn't that cold anymore. I think Spring has already found a boat and now she's rowing to my side 😃

Thank you very much for everything, dear Jo, I hope you're having a great week too 🌞


!BEER and !PIZZA - perfect 😃
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.