You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late Caturday from the planet XY-Zan

in GEMS3 years ago

Your orange cats are having a great life. I’m always amazed they cuddle together as my two cats never cuddle with each other but Sunday always wants to be on my lap.

Sort:  

Thank you for liking my cats! There used to be four kittens, one was killed by a stray dog at two months old. Three siblings grew up to be almost two years’ old. They always slept together. One day the big brother went to another village and got attacked by stray dogs. The villager has to bury my dead cat.

So these two felt their loss, they are dependent on each other. Hope to see them living happily always.

Most welcome @kaminchan. I’m sorry that two of the cats were killed. Luckily you still have the two to live happily with you. 😸💕