Back in the Game after 3 weeks. Splinterlands is always awesome

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello and Namaste Everyone,

I hope you guys are safe and playing this wonderful game to enjoy the time this lockdown.

It's mid of the week and after almost 3 weeks, I am writing this post about splinterlands. I want to write posts but these days I am at my in-law's house so I have not been active on this gaming platform. I even could not play the battles last season and I really miss it a lot but its also important to spend some time with family and I am using this time to have fun with my family and relatives. Though I am not much active in terms of posting I read tweets and posts to keep my self updated about what's happening around.

Screenshot_20200603172059.jpg

I know that @splinterlands has made the movement effective 1 June and I am sure that the team has done whatever is good for the project. Splinterlands is one of the project and DApp that have huge users base and also the top app as of now. It has even shown a great engagement and participation in various initiatives. I am a big-time fan of this project and I know there are many like me who are enjoying this amazing platform.

I could not play in the last season so on basis of my League as silver 1 I got the reward which I am at to unlock and now after the last season my League has been switch down two bronze 1. here is the snapshot of my current giving profile and now scenes I am trying to get active on the platform and will be battling so so I will try I to take it further.

Screenshot_20200603173133.jpg

Last couple of seasons I have ended up with gold 1 League but getting there will certainly e bi not easy for me however as long as I am active on the platform then I will try my level best to make it happen.

I have claimed my reward from last season just now and out of all the cards these two cards are pretty nice which I received and other than these cards I got some potions and d c tokens as well.

Screenshot_20200603173802__01.jpg

Screenshot_20200603173902.jpg

Screenshot_20200603173940.jpg

Playing battles on splinterlands game is always fun and during the lockdown in initial phase It helped me a lot to stay entertained with my son. funny does not matter on which platform this came works and I would always love to play this game as much as I can.


Keep on playing @splinterlands game and enjoy the fun-filled journey of this wonderful game. Let's share about splinterlands on other social media to make more people aware of it.

This is my post for the weekly Curation contest and this is the official post and if you want to participate then go through the post and share your thoughts and experience about splinterlands with your family and friends.


Become part of this wonderful game and enjoy the awesome gaming along with rewards and use my link below to be part of it-

https://splinterlands.com?ref=reeta0119

Thank you much for reading my post and I appreciate your time.
Namaste from India 🇮🇳
All photos and GIF are taken from splinterlands and not mine

Sort:  

This post has been manually selected and voted by Indiaunited community. If you are still not in the Indiaunited discord, you can join the Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This is promoted on twitter.

Nice pull a Epic card and welcome back....

Thank you so much.

Reeta! I've missed you! Great to see you back (and know you're doing well). 🥰@carrieallen

Thank you so much @carrieallen
I am good and hope you're doing great. Happy to be back on the game. Have a nice weekend