Music 🎵 is something that makes me feel good

in GEMSlast month

Hello and Everyone

For me music is important and I listen it everyday. Life without music is incomplete for me and I do listen songs even when I am working or having some relaxation. Music is one of the method that keeps me energized and also help me relax so I can say that in different scenarios are use music as a method to keep me going.

There are many singers artist that I like and I listen their songs a lot. I am a music lover but I do not like to visit there life concert because I do not have time for that and for my music needs I use YouTube music application which is good enough for me. I have taken the subscription so that I don't need to go through the advertisement because it is boring and distracting also.

1000047998.png

There are some of the singers I like a lot and if I need to name a few-

Sonu Nigam is my all time favourite singer and his voice is very good. I don't remember when I started listening hit songs but every time his music keeps me feel great.

Kumar Sanu is another all time favourite singer for me and every song that he had sung ever is amazing and in India 90th born kids are aware that what is the type of music Kumar Sanu has given to the industry. Bollywood has got so many singers around but not everyone can be the favourite but still there ask you whom I like a lot and I like.

I think everyone likes music but they can have their preferences and their favourite singer also. I also have the same which means I have my own choice of music and I like someone the singer who are really producing fantastic music. I think music is a way of relaxation for us that we can listen even when we are working and also when we are having some fun time. Song can be mixed of music and words but some people also like just the music which is a different type of entertainment all together I believe.


Sometimes I also like to listen the songs that are not from my favourite singers but they are good so I enjoy it. I am open for search music because it's not that I listen songs only from my favourite artist because some other artist can also create some amazing beats and fantastic music of course. It is good that people can have their favourite artist but we should also be exploring different type of music because you never know which singer can do some amazing work on the song creation and that we might like. I prefer music that is good to hear and even I like old songs.



This is my participation post for Initiative: March Monthly Prompt

Check out the above post if you are interested in participating in this initiative every day there is a different topic that is fun and allows us to share our thoughts.


Thank you so much
Stay Safe

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Music is one thing that can mend the soul, no matter how broken the soil might be the right songs will do the magic.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏

Congratulations @reeta0119! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 340000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 350000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain