Homemade Cauliflower and Egg curry πŸ’œπŸ’œ

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago

Hello my dear friends,

Good morning everyone.

I hope you are doing good. Today I have brought egg curry for you. I have added cauliflower in it as well. For the first time, i have mixed egg with cauliflower. It was great experience and the food was delicious. Have you ever tried this combination? It was good dude you need to try once. Egg is a versatile cooking ingredient. Many people who are non vegetarian they also eat egg. Well, I am full non vegetarian and I love food.

If you want to make "Egg curry" at your home. You can easily make it. You can search on google for its recipes. Guys, there are already many recipes and all recipes are the same to same that is why I am not posting the recipe here.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Sort: Β 
Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Looking at the photographs, I am interested to see your writing. In fact, your country has a lot in common with the culture of our country. We cook eggs just like you.
Thanks for sharing with us.