Homemade chilli chicken with gravy πŸ’œπŸ’œ

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago

Hello, my dear friends,

Good morning everyone.

I hope you are doing well. Today is Sunday so I woke up late. I did not even take my breakfast yet. Will take after some time. Today I have brought chilli chicken for you that I had made for yesterday's dinner. Now I am going to have a simple breakfast bread with butter. After then I will think of what to make for lunch. Today is Sunday so I may go out for the lunch.

If you want to make "Chilli Chiken" at your home. You can easily make it. You can search on google for its recipes. Guys, there are already many recipes and all recipes are same to same that is why I am not posting the recipe here.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Sort: Β 


Congratulations, @rehanji50 Your Post Got 50% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"
Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

This post has been manually curated by @sayee from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.