Homemade Devilish Chicken πŸ’œπŸ’œ

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago

Hello my dear friends,

Good morning everyone.

I hope you are doing good. Hive increased a little bit, this is a good news. Well, Today I have brought Devilish Chicken for you. Have you ever eaten this? It was just a mind blowing. I made this last night. This is for the first time I have made Devilish Chicken myself. I don't know how to make it but after watching a youtube video I made this.And trust me it was delicious. If you have never tried Devilish Chicken then I will suggest you try it once. You will love this.

I guess you already know how to make chicken curry. If you don't know and want to make "Devilish Chicken" at your home. You can easily make it. You can search on google for its recipes. Guys, there are already many recipes and all recipes are the same to same that is why I am not posting the recipe here.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Sort: Β 

Excelent food