Homemade maggi for the breakfast 💜💜

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello my dear friends,

Good morning everyone.

I hope you are doing good. Today I have brought maggi for you. This is my breakfast. When I don't have mood to cook anything then I cook maggi. In tv advertisement it says maggi will be ready in 2 minutes but in actual maggi takes more than 10 minutes to ready. So this is the food I make today for the breakfast. What did you eat in your breakfast today

If you want to make "Maggi" at your home. You can easily make it. You can search on google for its recipes. Guys, there are already many recipes and all recipes are the same to same that is why I am not posting the recipe here.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @bahagia-arbi on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png