Homemade Red Sauce Pasta πŸ’œπŸ’œ (It's delicious)

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago

Hello, my dear friends,

Good evening everyone.

I am back after a long time. I hope you are doing good. Well, Did you miss me? I guess no. I am not a famous guy of hive and I am not a girl as well. So just forget this.

Today I made pasta for my evening snacks. Pasta is a great choice for evening snacks. Am I right? I guess you also eat pasta in evening snacks. Most people eat this as breakfast.

If you want to make "Red Sauce Pasta" at your home. You can easily make it. You can search on google for its recipes. Guys, there are already many recipes and all recipes are same to same that is why I am not posting the recipe here.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Sort: Β 


Congratulations @rehanji50!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!


@rehanji50, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month