Wheat flour nimki with lemon tea 💜💜

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello my dear friends

Good morning everyone.

I hope you are doing good. Have you had your breakfast? Well, I did not make anything for today's breakfast. It is a simple breakfast that usually I eat in the evening as evening snacks. It is lemon tea with wheat flour nimki. This nimki is homemade. This is a lightweight breakfast. Usually, I prefer a heavy breakfast, you can also see my previous post. But today I am taking lightweight.

If you want to make "Wheat flour nimki" at your home. You can easily make it. You can search on google for its recipes. Guys, there are already many recipes and all recipes are same to same that is why I am not posting the recipe here.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Sort:  


Congratulations, @rehanji50 Your Post Got 50% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"
Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site