[ESP-ENG] Una pequeña presentación de mi vida - Estoy en hive || A short presentation of my life - I'm on hive

in GEMS2 years ago

26165415_275575549636471_7216213573528337498_n (1).jpg

Foto del año 2016


Hola, chicos espero que todos estén muy bien, Soy un nuevo miembro en esta plataforma y me gustaría realizar y compartir con ustedes un poco de lo que se realiza acá.

Me llamo Reibert; Nací en Venezuela, Maturín (Monagas) hace 20 años atrás, en la actualidad aún sigo viviendo en mi ciudad natal, estoy soltero y me agrada mucho salir a jugar básquet con mis amigos en la cancha.

Hi, guys I hope you are all very well, I am a new member in this platform and I would like to realize and share with you a little of what is done here.

My name is Reibert; I was born in Venezuela, Maturin (Monagas) 20 years ago, at present I still live in my hometown, I'm single and I really like to go out and play basketball with my friends on the court.

Actualmente vivo con mis padres y he estado buscando empleos pero no he podido conseguir. Me estoy uniendo hoy con ustedes para expresarme, portar ideas y aprender un poco más sobre este sitio web, fui recomendado por un amigo que lleva un tiempo en este sitio web y sus vídeos sobre el deporte han sido muy entretenido e interesantes, su nombre de usuario es @anthony2019 pueden visitarlo y ver algunas de sus novedades.

Mis objetivos en hive

  • Primeramente generar ingresos para ayudar a mi familia, debido a que estoy sin empleo.

  • Publicar mis artículos de literatura y esperando que les agrade mis escritos.

  • Conocer a más personas y tener un vinculo por esta red social.

  • Entre otros.

Cómo me considero

Me considero una persona tranquila, amable, respetuosa, con el deseo de ayudar a los demás siempre y cuando este en mi disposición.

Aparte de eso, me gusta disfrutar con mis familiares, amigos, compadres, tíos, tías, otros.

Con esto me despido chicos y que sigan teniendo un excelente día, su amigo Reibert se despide..!!

I currently live with my parents and have been looking for jobs but have not been able to get one. I am joining you today to express myself, port ideas and learn a little more about this website, I was recommended by a friend who has been on this website for a while and his videos about the sport have been very entertaining and interesting, his username is @anthony2019 you can visit him and see some of his new stuff.

My goals in hive

  • Firstly to generate income to help my family, due to the fact that I am unemployed.
  • To publish my literature articles and hoping you like my writings.
  • To meet more people and have a link through this social network.
  • Among others.

How I consider myself

I consider myself a calm, kind, respectful person, with the desire to help others as long as it is in my disposition.

Apart from that, I like to enjoy with my family, friends, compadres, uncles, aunts, others.

With this I say goodbye guys and continue to have a great day, your friend Reibert says goodbye!

Sort:  

Welcome reibert21!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Gracias por la cordial bienvenida amigos de ecency.

Bienvenido a la plataforma, mi pana.

Mucha constancia y dedicación para tener éxito en Hive.

  • Sé que podrás.

Saludos.

Para comentar en Hive.png

Amigo muchas por su comentario, saludos y bendiciones.!! 😉

Bienvenido a la plataforma, muchos éxitos ❤️

Muchas gracias, amén y bendiciones. Saludos ❤️


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @anthony2019 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi @reibert21! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Hello thank you very much for your invitation @proteancreator I will be catching up with the following communities to go informing me a little more about another type of different topic in hive.blog. Greetings and blessings.

Congratulations @reibert21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenido a Hive, esperemos te vaya bien aquí, esperando por leer tus escritos, yo también soy fan de la literatura!!

Good blogging can earn a good stream of payouts, but be sure to focus on quality rather than quantity, and be aware it can take time to build a following. Find communities that share your interests, and engage with other writers to make strong connections. In time, you will likely find success by helping others find success.