You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for the end of the confinement in few days?

in GEMS4 years ago

Every time you get pinker!oh my friend I think that the confinement has made you extremely comfortable, hot. I recommend be very careful with your wand magic, don't be something that ends up inserted into Sauron's eye.Definitely quarantine makes you look in your forties (cuarentonas). hehehe, anyway just spending time here, to leave you my support and check that you are still making use of your magic per you keep getting cranky and pinker every time.

Sort:  

Thank you very much my dear friend. :)

Certainly a Mago Puki couldn't afford to miss how pink my Cranky muses starts to get hotter and hotter under the long confinement and extreme quarantine depriving me to spread further and farther my suffocating loving warmth full of the wildest boogie manners. And that's not only reserved for the cuarentonas by the way. You can bet that lotta younger chicks are also very very welcome to the fireplace by my bed hahaha. };)

I'm very glad to see you are still active around these blockchained places of fun sharing your own muses too. And above all, also content that you still can count with at least a decent connection to internet to go ahead posting your @project.hope selections, reports and stuff to enjoy and be able to keep alive their encomiable support.

Keep on truckin' mate. This is gonna get crankier and pinker every time. };)