[ESP-ING] Accidente de bicicleta y realice un inmovilizador de hombro casero / Bicycle accident and make a homemade shoulder immobilizer

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

postrey1.png


Hola queridos amigos de la comunidad en esta ocasión les estaré hablando sobre mi caída, tengo un mes de tener un accidente con mi bicicleta, al momento de caerme caí sobre el manguito rotador y tuve varios raspones en la mano y en la espalda, ese día estaba con un grupo de amigo y yo de iba de ultimo me distraje y metí mi pie en el rin y di varias vueltas en ese instante los muchachos vinieron apoyarme y uno de ellos me estiro el brazo para que yo pudiera seguir hasta mi casa

Hello dear friends of the community this time I will be talking about my fall, I have a month of having an accident with my bike, when I fell I fell on the rotator cuff and I had several scratches on my hand and back, that day I was with a group of friends and I was going last I got distracted and I put my foot on the rim and went around several times at that moment the guys came to support me and one of them stretched my arm so I could continue to my house


Cuando llegue a mi casa me bañe y me seguía doliendo muchísimo y me colocaron un cabestrillo fui al otro día al doctor y me mandaron hacer una placa y al hacérmela salí con luxación acromioclavicular de 2do grado y me dijeron que el cabestrillo no me haría nada tenia que colocarme un inmovilizador de hombro, y también me colocaron para el dolor

When I got home I took a bath and I was still in a lot of pain and they put me in a sling and the next day I went to the doctor and they sent me for an x-ray and when I had it done I found a 2nd degree acromioclavicular dislocation and they told me that the sling would not do anything and I had to wear a shoulder immobilizer, and they also put me in a sling for the pain

image.png


Llegue a mi casa y no contaba con el dinero para comprar un inmovilizador así que decidí buscar en youtube y hacer uno casero con el cabestrillo y unas vendas, primero comenzaron por la cintura y después vendado la parte del brazo y hombro y así quede

I got home and did not have the money to buy an immobilizer so I decided to search on youtube and make a homemade one with the sling and some bandages, first started at the waist and then bandaged the arm and shoulder part and that's how it was

image.png

image.png

image.png

20210424_094006.jpg


Después de 5 horas me llego una noticias que mi hermano me había comprado el inmovilizador es un poco mas ajustable y ya llevo 1 mes con el, gracias a Dios me encuentro bien de salud y bueno gracias a todos por leerme y estoy feliz de contarle esta experiencia nos vemos en otra aventura

After 5 hours I got a news that my brother had bought me the immobilizer is a little more adjustable and I've been 1 month with it, thank God I am in good health and well thank you all for reading me and I'm happy to tell you this experience see you in another adventure


image.png

image.png


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad
All photos are my property

https://www.deepl.com/Translator


banner_rey.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @reiny.leon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!