ES/ENG Hola comunidad de hive, mi nombre es Reiny Leon./ Hello hive community, my name is Reiny Leon

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Reinyalv

![IMG-20210208-WA0052.jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED)

HOLA COMUNIDAD HIVE! / HELLO HIVE COMMUNITY!


Hola, mi nombre es Reiny Leon, tengo 24 años de edad, vivo en Maracaibo, estado Zulia, Venezuela. Hoy les hablaré un poco de mi. Soy ingenieron en construcción civil, egresado del Instituto Universitario de tecnología de Maracaibo hace 3 años. Cuando comencé a estudiar y no tenía de lo que me esperaba, esta carrera es un poco complicada y al principio no me gustaba. Pero por tanto apoyo de mis familiares, novia y amigos logré mi objetivo.

Hello, my name is Reiny Leon, I am 24 years old, I live in Maracaibo, Zulia state, Venezuela. Today I will tell you a little about myself. I am an engineer in civil construction, graduated from the University Institute of Technology of Maracaibo 3 years ago. When I started to study and I did not have what I expected, this career is a little complicated and at first I did not like it. But because of so much support from my family, girlfriend and friends I achieved my goal.

IMG_20200803_135153_588.jpg


Actualmente trabajo en el Instituto de Vialidad del Estado Zulia como jefe de oficina de costos e inspector de obras. Me encanta mi trabajo ya que allí he obtenido mucha experiencia en el área que me gusta que es; la vialidad.

I am currently working at the Instituto de Vialidad del Estado Zulia as head of the cost office and works inspector. I love my job because there I have gained a lot of experience in the area that I like, which is road construction.

20191023_163129.jpg


Uno de mis hobies favoritos es andar en bicicleta, actualmente estoy recoriendo 55 kilómetros diarios.

One of my favorite hobbies is biking, I am currently riding 55 kilometers a day.


20210109_103710.jpg

Mi otro hobbie es la música, amo tocar muchos instrumentos. Mi instrumento favorito es la guitarra. Es un instrumento lleno de emociones y sentimientos. Trasmite paz.

My other hobby is music, I love to play many instruments. My favorite instrument is the guitar. It is an instrument full of emotions and feelings. It transmits peace

IMG-20210410-WA0028.jpg


Gracias a todos por leerme, seguiré publicando más sobre mis aventuras.

Thank you all for reading me, I will continue to post more about my adventures.

https://www.deepl.com/es/translator
Sort:  

gl... find out about free airdrops

hive is kinda lame, but you can find some decent advice

start stacking crypto any way you can

paz y amor ... bendiciones

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Hello @reinyalv! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

So you're interested in music. You can check out the Music Community which is under the OCD Incubation Program. If you're interested in other communities aside from music, you can check out this post.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Bienvenido Reiny! Esta fue una muy buena introducción. 55 km al día!? Es mucho! Creo que lo vas a disfrutar aquí. Si tiene alguna pregunta, porfa, pregúntame !

What software do you use? I have worked in architecture and have some mechanical drafting skill. I know AutoCAD fairly well, and Solidworks and Chief Archietc to some degree. When I attended technical school, I know the civil classes relied on AutoDesk software, but that was many moons ago.

Hey Reiny, welcome to Hive! Happy to meet another avid biker here :) Looking forward to reading more about your adventures.

@tipu curate 2